Hello!Welcome to Sinobakr Ultrasonic Technology co., LTD.Website!
Sinobakr Ultrasonic Technology Co., LTD.----------Let industrial cleaning easier.
TELL:+86-18653119379

Contact us

【Whatsapp】

+86-18653119379


  • Tcontact:Angelia chang

  • Whatsapp:+86-18653119379

  • Skyppe id:sinobakr

  • Address: Sinobakr Ultrasonic Technology Ltd.,Co. No. 5576 Lingang North road, Hi-tech industrial development zone, Jinan City, Shandong province,CHINA
  • Automatic cleaner for manipulator

    Device description1. The automatic control system for PLC touch screen,2. The arm manipulator, automatic loading device,3. Can have thrown, ultrasonic, bubbling, the wind cutting, dry, rust, and other functions,4. The product is fully closed structure/advanced mist systemUnique mechanical cleaning m

    OnlieHotline
    +86-18653119379

    1-210624154609.jpg

    Device description


    1. The automatic control system for PLC touch screen,


    2. The arm manipulator, automatic loading device,


    3. Can have thrown, ultrasonic, bubbling, the wind cutting, dry, rust, and other functions,


    4. The product is fully closed structure/advanced mist system


    Unique mechanical cleaning machine, through layers of wash, rinse, wind shear and drying technology, such as to achieve ideal cleaning effect, for industrial production, is a rare good helper, cleaning of low cost, less electricity, with circulation filter system, to save water. Tooling blue size according to the customer workpiece size, shape, custom.


    Fully automatic ultrasonic cleaning machine, ultrasonic cleaning machines, mechanical arm, also known as the workpiece through mechanical arm the whole basket of or the whole basket into fixed process, the whole machine PLC intelligent control, with rotary ultrasonic rinsing after ultrasonic washing, in turn, ultrasonic water rinse, mobile water, hot air drying, cooling wind knife manipulator tooling basket hanging to the feed opening. The equipment for the calibration equipment, according to the actual needs of customers, one to one.


    This washing machine is mainly composed of upper and lower loading, carbon steel frame, plastic spraying WaiFeng steel, stainless steel wash tub, gantry robotic arm, ultrasonic cleaning system, hot air drying device, filter cycle device, pure water equipment, control systems, rotating equipment, tooling, etc.

    Product Application

    Sinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning Line

     

    Strategic Partners

    Sinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning Line 

    Company Information

    Sinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning Line

    Jinan bakr Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Is a High-tech enterprise specialized in R&D, manufacture and sales of Industrial cleaning equipments.The headquarters located in Lingang Development Zone of Jinan,owns over 13,000 square meters standardized workshop area and a total registered capital of RMB

    8,000,000($ 1273, 885).Sinobakr owns employees number of 120 people, include 30 engineers, 10 new project R&D technicians, and 10 professional after-sales engineers.

     

    Our company mainly produces Semi-automatic,Fully automatic ultrasonic cleaning line, Automatic vapor cleaner, Hydrocarbon cleaning and drying equipment.We elaborately develop all kinds of middle-high pressure spray cleaning equipments ,such as Continuous through type, Rotary through type, Hanging through type,Reciprocating,Liftig type, Lifting and stepping conveyor etc. as well as the deburring equipments, which have the advantages of novel structure, fully functions, high reliability, convenient operation and maintenance, will completely take the place of the imported equipments.

     

    Our products are widely used in the industries as automobiles, locomotives, construction machinery,internal combustion engines, aircraft, aerospace, medical, electroplating, pharmaceuticals, new material,precision electronics, optical lenses, pneumatic and hydraulic machinery, solar photovoltaic and mobilephone and many other fields.

     

    In 2008,the company passed the ISO9001 Quality management system certification and CE certification.Till now, Sinobakr products have been exported to Europe, Australia, Asia,North and SouthAmerica, Africa,etc.totally to more than thirty countries and areas. Good quality and well services have gained Sinobakr very good reputation and well popularity in the world.

    Sinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning LineSinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning LineSinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning Line 

    Packaging & Delivery

    Sinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning Line

     

    FAQ

    Sinobakr Large-scale Industrial Mechanical Arm Ultrasonic Cleaning Line 


    Device description


    1. The automatic control system for PLC touch screen,


    2. The arm manipulator, automatic loading device,


    3. Can have thrown, ultrasonic, bubbling, the wind cutting, dry, rust, and other functions,


    4. The product is fully closed structure/advanced mist system


    Unique mechanical cleaning machine, through layers of wash, rinse, wind shear and drying technology, such as to achieve ideal cleaning effect, for industrial production, is a rare good helper, cleaning of low cost, less electricity, with circulation filter system, to save water. Tooling blue size according to the customer workpiece size, shape, custom.


    Fully automatic ultrasonic cleaning machine, ultrasonic cleaning machines, mechanical arm, also known as the workpiece through mechanical arm the whole basket of or the whole basket into fixed process, the whole machine PLC intelligent control, with rotary ultrasonic rinsing after ultrasonic washing, in turn, ultrasonic water rinse, mobile water, hot air drying, cooling wind knife manipulator tooling basket hanging to the feed opening. The equipment for the calibration equipment, according to the actual needs of customers, one to one.


    This washing machine is mainly composed of upper and lower loading, carbon steel frame, plastic spraying WaiFeng steel, stainless steel wash tub, gantry robotic arm, ultrasonic cleaning system, hot air drying device, filter cycle device, pure water equipment, control systems, rotating equipment, tooling, etc.


    
    Online service
    Contact US

    Phone

    +86-18653119379

    Working time

    Monday to Saturday

    Phone

    +86-18653119379

    Whatsapp

您好!欢迎访问巴克超声波科技有限公司网站!
巴克超声波科技有限公司----------让工业清洗更轻松!
全国咨询热线:18678895393

联系我们

【 微信扫码咨询 】

18678895393

  • 联系人:王经理
  • 公司地址:山东省济南市高新技术开发区临港北路5576号
  • 全自动机械手清洗机

    设备描述1.PLC触摸屏自动控制系统、2.多臂机械手、自动上下料装置、3.可具备抛动、超声、鼓泡、风切、干燥、防锈等功能 、4.全封闭结构/先进的除雾系统独特的机械手式清洗机,经过层层清洗、漂洗、风切、烘干等工艺,以达到理想的清洗效果,对于工业生产来说,是个不可多得的好助手,清洗成本低,用电少

    在线咨询全国咨询热线
    18678895393

    1-210624154609.jpg

    设备描述

      1.PLC触摸屏自动控制系统、

      2.多臂机械手、自动上下料装置、

      3.可具备抛动、超声、鼓泡、风切、干燥、防锈等功能 、

      4.全封闭结构/先进的除雾系统

      独特的机械手式清洗机,经过层层清洗、漂洗、风切、烘干等工艺,以达到理想的清洗效果,对于工业生产来说,是个不可多得的好助手,清洗成本低,用电少,自带循环过滤系统,节约用水。工装蓝尺寸根据客户工件大小、形状定制。

      全自动超声波清洗机,又称机械臂超声波清洗机,通过机械臂将工件整筐或整篮地放入固定的工序,整机PLC智能控制,配合旋转依次经过超声粗洗、超声漂洗、超声波纯水漂洗、移动风刀切水、热风干燥、冷却后机械手把工装篮吊到下料口。该设备为非标定做设备,根据客户的实际需求,一对一量身定做。

      该清洗机主要由上、下料台、碳钢骨架、喷塑钢板外封、不锈钢清洗槽体、龙门机械臂、超声波清洗系统、热风烘干装置、过滤循环装置、纯水装置、控制系统、旋转装置、工装等组成。












    设备描述

      1.PLC触摸屏自动控制系统、

      2.多臂机械手、自动上下料装置、

      3.可具备抛动、超声、鼓泡、风切、干燥、防锈等功能 、

      4.全封闭结构/先进的除雾系统

      独特的机械手式清洗机,经过层层清洗、漂洗、风切、烘干等工艺,以达到理想的清洗效果,对于工业生产来说,是个不可多得的好助手,清洗成本低,用电少,自带循环过滤系统,节约用水。工装蓝尺寸根据客户工件大小、形状定制。

      全自动超声波清洗机,又称机械臂超声波清洗机,通过机械臂将工件整筐或整篮地放入固定的工序,整机PLC智能控制,配合旋转依次经过超声粗洗、超声漂洗、超声波纯水漂洗、移动风刀切水、热风干燥、冷却后机械手把工装篮吊到下料口。该设备为非标定做设备,根据客户的实际需求,一对一量身定做。

      该清洗机主要由上、下料台、碳钢骨架、喷塑钢板外封、不锈钢清洗槽体、龙门机械臂、超声波清洗系统、热风烘干装置、过滤循环装置、纯水装置、控制系统、旋转装置、工装等组成。


    
    在线客服
    联系方式

    热线电话

    18678895393

    上班时间

    周一到周六

    公司电话

    18678895393

    二维码
    线