Hello!Welcome to Sinobakr Ultrasonic Technology co., LTD.Website!
Sinobakr Ultrasonic Technology Co., LTD.----------Let industrial cleaning easier.
TELL:+86-18653119379

Contact us

【Whatsapp】

+86-18653119379


  • Tcontact:Angelia chang

  • Whatsapp:+86-18653119379

  • Skyppe id:sinobakr

  • Address: Sinobakr Ultrasonic Technology Ltd.,Co. No. 5576 Lingang North road, Hi-tech industrial development zone, Jinan City, Shandong province,CHINA
  • Position: Home>News>Company News

    The application of the ultrasonic cleaning machine field

    Author:admin Views:21 Source:本站 Time:2021-10-27 16:26:37

    Abstract:

    超声波在液体中传播,使液体和清洗槽在超声波频率下共同振动,当液体和清洗槽振动有其固有频率时,这种振动频率就是声波频率,因此人们听到了嗡嗡声。随着清洗行业的不断发展,越来越多的工业和企业使用超声波清洗机。由于超声波清洗机的最初原因,超声波发生器的高频振动信号被转换为高频机械振荡,并传播

    Ultrasonic propagation in the liquid, causes the liquid and cleaning tank under ultrasonic frequency vibration together, when liquid and cleaning trough has its inherent vibration frequency, the vibration frequency is the frequency of sound waves, so people heard the buzzing. With the continuous development of cleaning industry, more and more industries and enterprises to use ultrasonic cleaning machine.


    Due to the original cause of the ultrasonic cleaning machines, ultrasonic generator of high frequency vibration signal is converted to high-frequency mechanical vibration, and spread to the medium cleaning solvents. Ultrasonic cleaning fluid in the dense forward radiation causes the liquid flow, produce thousands of 50-500 microns diameter of tiny bubbles. Tiny bubbles existing in the liquid in the sound field under the action of vibration. The bubbles in the formation of negative pressure zone and growth, including ultrasonic longitudinal transmission. In positive pressure area, when the pressure reaches a certain value, the bubble increases rapidly, and then suddenly closed. Bubbles have repercussions when closed, generate thousands of atmospheric pressure, destroy the insoluble dirt, which was dispersed in the cleaning fluid. When the particle package groups in oil cleaning and binds to the surface of the part, when oil was emulsified, solid particles and separation, so as to achieve the purpose of cleaning parts. In this process, known as "cavitation effect" bubble close to form several baidu more than 1000 pressure and high temperature instantaneous high pressure.


    The advantage of ultrasonic cleaning machine is: ultrasonic cleaning effect is good, the operation is simple. Sound waves are between 20-20000 hz frequency acoustic signal, above 20000 hz called ultrasonic sound waves. Sound waves along the vertical transmission of sine curve, produce a lot of small bubbles. One reason is that the local tensile stress of the liquid form the negative pressure, low pressure dissolved in the liquid gas supersaturation, and escape from the liquid, into a small bubbles; Another reason is that the strong tensile stress will liquid "tear into a cavity is called cavitation.


    use


    1. The family use: daily use items, such as gold and silver jewelry, ornaments, brooch, glasses, watch chain, pen, VCD, razor, a comb, toothbrush, dentures, tea sets, etc., and the bottles, nipples and fruits, such as grapes, cherry, strawberry, these adornment, tools, and fruit during cleaning disinfection, also can use ultrasonic processing. Long-term use can make skin supple, lubrication and elasticity.


    2. The glasses, optical instrument: all optical lenses, such as all kinds of glasses, a magnifying glass, such as the telescope and microscope, camera, all use ultrasonic cleaning.


    3. Jade, jewelry processing industry: in the process of polishing, a large amount of dust will adhere to the jade, decorations, the complex shape workpiece, crack, traditional cleaning methods are often confused about what to do, and d gerth ultrasonic cleaning machine is unique.


    
    Online service
    Contact US

    Phone

    +86-18653119379

    Working time

    Monday to Saturday

    Phone

    +86-18653119379

    Whatsapp

您好!欢迎访问巴克超声波科技有限公司网站!
巴克超声波科技有限公司----------让工业清洗更轻松!
全国咨询热线:18678895393

联系我们

【 微信扫码咨询 】

18678895393

  • 联系人:王经理
  • 公司地址:山东省济南市高新技术开发区临港北路5576号
  • 您的位置: 首页>新闻中心>公司新闻

    超声波清洗机的适用领域

    作者:admin 浏览量:76 来源:本站 时间:2021-10-27 16:26:37

    信息摘要:

    超声波在液体中传播,使液体和清洗槽在超声波频率下共同振动,当液体和清洗槽振动有其固有频率时,这种振动频率就是声波频率,因此人们听到了嗡嗡声。随着清洗行业的不断发展,越来越多的工业和企业使用超声波清洗机。由于超声波清洗机的最初原因,超声波发生器的高频振动信号被转换为高频机械振荡,并传播

     超声波在液体中传播,使液体和清洗槽在超声波频率下共同振动,当液体和清洗槽振动有其固有频率时,这种振动频率就是声波频率,因此人们听到了嗡嗡声。随着清洗行业的不断发展,越来越多的工业和企业使用超声波清洗机。 

      由于超声波清洗机的最初原因,超声波发生器的高频振动信号被转换为高频机械振荡,并传播到介质清洗溶剂中。超声波在清洗液中的密集前向辐射使液体流动,产生成千上万个直径为50-500μm的微小气泡。液体中存在的微小气泡在声场的作用下振动。这些气泡在负压区形成和生长,其中超声波纵向传播。在正压区,当声压达到一定值时,气泡迅速增大,然后突然闭合。气泡闭合时产生冲击波,周围产生数千个大气压,破坏不溶性污垢,使其在清洗液中分散。当基团颗粒包裹在油中并附着在清洁部分的表面时,油被乳化、固体颗粒和分离,从而达到清洗部件的目的。在这个过程中,被称为"空化"效应的气泡关闭可以形成数百度的高温和超过1000压力的瞬时高压。

      超声波清洗机的优点是:超声波清洗效果好,操作简单。声波是频率在20-20000Hz之间的声波信号,高于20000Hz的声波称为超声波。声波的传播沿正弦曲线纵向传播,产生大量的小气泡。原因之一是液体的局部拉应力形成负压,压力的降低使溶解在液体中的气体过饱和,并从液体中逸出,变成一个小气泡;另一个原因是,强烈的拉应力将液体"撕裂成一个称为空化的空腔。

      使用

      1.家庭用途:日常使用的物品,如金银首饰、头饰、胸针、眼镜、表链、水笔、光盘、剃须刀、梳子、牙刷、假牙、茶具等,以及瓶、乳头和水果,如葡萄、樱桃、草莓、这些装饰品、工具和水果在清洗时消毒,也可以用超声波处理。长期使用可以使皮肤保持柔软、润滑和弹性。

      2.眼镜、光学仪器:所有光学镜片,如各种眼镜、放大镜、望远镜、显微镜、照相机等,均用超声波清洗。

      3.玉器、饰品加工业:在磨光过程中,大量的灰尘会附着在玉石、饰物上,这些工件形状复杂、裂纹多,传统的清洗方法往往是无所适从的,而维格特超声波清洗机则是独具特色的。

    
    在线客服
    联系方式

    热线电话

    18678895393

    上班时间

    周一到周六

    公司电话

    18678895393

    二维码
    线